Skip to main content

New IASC-President and Council Members

As per January 15, 2017, John Powell has become the new President of the IASC, succeeding Tine De Moor, who has presided the IASC from 2015-2017. Together with this regular change of Presidency, Marco Janssen has been elected President-Elect. The IASC also welcomes three new Council Members: Sheila Foster, Everisto Mapedza, Catherine M. Tucker. The IASC Council wishes to thank Leticia Merino, Anne Larsson, and Lapologang Magole, all of whom completed their term as Council Members with the IASC, for their efforts and contributions to the IASC over the past years.

For an overview of the current officers of the IASC, please visit our webpage.

Share it: